Casale al Bosco - Hosted By

Not review yet
53
Add Review Viewed - 2576

Casale al Bosco ein ehemaliges Jagdhaus  liegt außerhalb der Toskana in der Region Latium, nur 5 km von Viterbo entfernt

Casale al Bosco liegt ca. liegt 77 km von Viberbo und  Rom und 210 km südöstlich von Florenz entfernt. Das historische Zentrum von Viterbo gilt als eine der am besten erhaltenen mittelalterlichen Städte Mittelitaliens. Montefiscione und der Bolsena-See sowie das Meer sind innerhalb einer Autostunde erreichbar.

Casale al Bosco bietet einen herrlichen Blick auf den umliegenden Mischwald. Es liegt in einem privaten Bereich von 140ha. Das Haus wurde komplett renoviert, ebenso der Garten mit Pool (11x6m), Sonnendeck und Sonnenliegen mit Sonnenschirmen. Pavillon vor dem Haus, um im Freien zu speisen und die herrliche Ruhe zu genießen. Die Besitzer haben nicht weit entfernt ein Landhaus, das sie von Zeit zu Zeit bewohnen. Auf einer Koppel sind einige Pferde gehalten, die dem Ganzen eine sehr schöne ländliche Atmosphäre verleihen.

Casale al Bosco (bis zu 10 Personen): Eingang in ein Wohnzimmer mit großem antiken Kamin und ein weiteres Wohnzimmer im Erdgeschoss, ein Esszimmer, eine voll ausgestattete Küche (Geschirrspüler, Backofen), ein Gäste-WC, ein Badezimmer und ein Bügelzimmer. Im ersten Stock gibt es ein Schlafzimmer mit Bad (Badewanne und Dusche), ein Zimmer mit zwei Einzelbetten und ein Zimmer mit Einzelbett und ein Badezimmer. Im zweiten und letzten Stock gibt es ein weiteres Schlafzimmer mit Doppelbett und Badezimmer.

In einem angrenzenden Ferienhaus (Dependance) befindet sich ein Wohnzimmer, ein Schlafzimmer mit Doppelbett und ein Badezimmer als eine kleine Küche. Dies ist ideal für zwei Personen oder Freunde, die lieber getrennt vom Haupthaus wohnen. Die Dependance kann nur in Verbindung mit dem Haupthaus gemietet werden. Ein Aufenthalt der Erholung und auch Ruhe verspricht.

Folgen Sie mir auf Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FerienToscana und

https://www.instagram.com/mytoscana.blog/

Casale al bosco

  • N° 10 Personen
  • N° 6 Badezimmer
  • N° 5 Schlafzimmer

Info Disponibilität und Preise: https://www.mytoscana.blog/contact/?lang=de

Listing Features

Add Reviews & Rate

You must be logged in to post a comment.

Infos anfordern

    Erwerb der Einwilligung bei Buchung oder Online-Verfügbarkeit
    Wir informieren Sie darüber, dass die von Ihnen angegebenen Daten gemäß den in den geltenden Datenschutzgesetzen (EU-Verordnung Nr. 679/2016) festgelegten Grundsätzen elektronisch verarbeitet werden, um Ihnen die angeforderten Informationen zur Verfügung zu stellen und möglicherweise zu definieren / zu bestätigen die Buchung. Die vollständigen Informationen zu den Methoden und Zwecken der durchgeführten Behandlungen finden Sie unter folgendem Link: Datenschutzbestimmungen.: Privacy Policy.

    Eigenschaften :

    10 Personen
    Antikes Haus, 200qm, 4 Schlafzimmer, Wohnzimmer, Esszimmer, Bad mit Dusche/Wanne, Anbau, Schlafzimmer, Wohnzimmer, Küche. Veranda mit Panoramablick, Solarium

    Preis :

    B € 1.100,00 bis € 1.800,00

    Weather in City :

    Claim listing: Casale al Bosco

    Reply to Message

    Sign In Toskana Ferienhäuser

    For faster login or register use your social account.

    or

    Account details will be confirmed via email.

    Reset Your Password

Casale al Bosco - Hosted By

Not review yet
53
Add Review Viewed - 2088

The former hunting lodge Casale al Bosco (near the forest) is located outside Tuscany, in the region of Lazio just 5 km from Viterbo

Viterbo is located 77km from Rome and 210km southeast of Florence. The historic center of Viterbo is considered one of the best preserved medieval cities in central Italy. Montefiscione and the Bolsena Lake as well as the sea can be reached within an hour’s by car.

Casale al Bosco has a wonderful view of the surrounding mixed forest. It is located in a private area of ​​140ha. The house has been completely renovated as well as the garden with swimming pool (11x6m) sun deck and sunbeds with umbrellas. Gazebo in front of the house to dine in the open air and enjoy the wonderful peace. The owners have not far from a country house they inhabit from time to time. On a paddock some horses are kept and give the whole a very nice rural atmosphere.

Casale al Bosco (up to 10 people): Entrance into a living-through room with large antique working fireplace, and another living room on the ground floor, dining room, equipped kitchen (dishwasher, oven), guest toilet, bathroom and ironing room. On the first floor there is a bedroom with bathroom (bath and shower), room with two single beds, and room with single bed and bathroom. On the second and last floor there is another bedroom with double bed and bathroom.

In a attached cottage (with private entrance) is a living room, bedroom with double bed and bathroom as a small kitchen. This is ideal for two people or friends who prefer to live separately from the main house.

Casa al bosco

  • N° 10 person
  • N° 6 bathroom
  • N° 5 bedroom

Weekly prices

Season Price
04/04 – 30/05 € 1.100,00
30/05 – 27/06 € 1.400,00
27/06 – 29/08 € 1.800,00
29/08 – 26/09 € 1.400,00
26/09 – 12/12 € 1.100,00

Including: electricity, water, gas, bed linen and towels. Change (optional) € 10,00 / person.
WIFi, pool cleaning and garden maintenance.

Not included: final cleaning € 150,00 possibility of a longer stay cleaning on request € 80,00; Pets (only small sizes) € 30,00 / week.
Deposit € 300,00

Listing Features

Add Reviews & Rate

You must be logged in to post a comment.

Info Request :

Acquisition of consent when booking or requesting online availability
We inform you that the data you provide will be processed electronically in compliance with the principles established by current data protection legislation (EU Regulation no. 679/2016), for the sole purpose of providing you with the information requested and possibly to define / confirm the booking. The complete information on the methods and purposes of the treatments carried out is accessible through the following link: Privacy Policy.: Privacy Policy.

Equipment :

10 persons
Antique house, 200sqm, 4 bedrooms, living room, dining room, bathroom with shower/tub, annex, bedroom, living room, kitchen, Veranda with banoramic view, pool, solarium

Price :

Start from €1.100/ WEEK

Weather in City :

Claim listing: Casale al Bosco

Reply to Message

Sign In Toskana Ferienhäuser

For faster login or register use your social account.

or

Account details will be confirmed via email.

Reset Your Password