Stella Marina - Hosted By

Not review yet
53
Add Review Viewed - 2492

Villa Stella Marina neue stilvolle Villa nur wenige Schritte vom Strand bei Bolgheri entfernt.

Villa Stella Marina, ist durch einen privaten Garten von den anderen Villen (Villa Azzurra, Villa Allegra) getrennt, der durch eine Gasse mit Ulmen und Oleandern zum Haus führt.
Villa 
Stella Marina, bietet eine spektakuläre Veranda und einen großen Außenbereich. Der Boden besteht aus gemusterten quadratischen Fliesen aus schwarzem Marmor, die in gebleichten Holzplatten eingelegt sind, und die weißen Holzbalken des Daches verleihen einen außergewöhnlichen Kolonialcharakter mit Korbmöbeln und großen bequemen Sesseln. Der Garten mit mediterranen Sträuchern (Oleander, Plumbago, Rosen und Bouganvailles) und der gepflegte Rasen können von jedem Teil des Hauses durch große Fenstertüren bewundert werden.

Beim Betreten des Hauses vermitteln ein sehr hohes Kuppeldach und eine spektakuläre Marmorkücheninsel das Gefühl, in einen ganz besonderen Südseeraum einzutreten.

Auf jeder Seite des Wohnbereichs öffnen sich Türen zu zwei Doppelzimmern und 2 Zweibettzimmern mit jeweils eigenem Bad. Die Zimmer sind alle unterschiedlich mit individueller Sorgfalt für ihre Details in Stoff und Farben eingerichtet. Es gibt auch eine Speisekammer und einen Waschraum, die sich zum Küchenbereich hin öffnen.

Ein privater Pfad führt Sie durch die wunderschönen Pineta und Dünen zum unberührten öffentlichen Strand. Der Zugang zum Strand erfolgt über ein privates verschlossenes Tor. Dort haben die Gäste auch Zugang zu einer privaten Hütte mit Handtüchern, Sonnenliegen und Sonnenschirmen.

Folgen Sie mir auf: https://www.facebook.com/FerienToscana

https://www.instagram.com/mytoscana.blog/

Villa Stella Marina

  • N° 8 Personen
    N° 4 Zimmer
    N° 4 Badezimmer

    Zusammengesetzt aus:

    Erdgeschoss: Offenes Wohn-, Esszimmer und Küche, zwei Kingsize-Doppelbettzimmer mit jeweils eigenem Bad (Dusche), zwei Einzelbetten mit jeweils eigenem Bad (Dusche), zwei Veranden, die als Wohn- und Esszimmer im Freien eingerichtet sind
    Garten: Wunderschöner gepflegter Garten mit bequemen Gartenmöbeln und Grill.

    Ausgestattet: Klimaanlage, Kamin, TV, WiFi, Geschirrspüler, Waschmaschine, Trockner, Grill,  Staubsauger, Nespresso,  Backofen, Kühlschrank, Gefrierfach,  Mikrowelle, Bügeleisen und Bügelbrett, Haarföhn,  Steckgerät gegen Mücken
    Information:
    Haustiere erlaubt,  Parkplatz,  direkter Zugang zum öffentlichen Strand (300m), Private Cabana mit Handtüchern, Sonnenliegen und Sonnenschirmen, Außendusche
    Service auf Anfrage: Reinigungsservice, Babyausstattung, Zentralheizung

Info Disponibilität und Preise: https://www.mytoscana.blog/contact/?lang=de

 

Listing Features

Add Reviews & Rate

You must be logged in to post a comment.

Infos anfordern

    Erwerb der Einwilligung bei Buchung oder Online-Verfügbarkeit
    Wir informieren Sie darüber, dass die von Ihnen angegebenen Daten gemäß den in den geltenden Datenschutzgesetzen (EU-Verordnung Nr. 679/2016) festgelegten Grundsätzen elektronisch verarbeitet werden, um Ihnen die angeforderten Informationen zur Verfügung zu stellen und möglicherweise zu definieren / zu bestätigen die Buchung. Die vollständigen Informationen zu den Methoden und Zwecken der durchgeführten Behandlungen finden Sie unter folgendem Link: Datenschutzbestimmungen.: Privacy Policy.

    Eigenschaften :

    8 Personen
    300m zum Strand, Haus mit 2 Doppelbettzimmer; 2 Zweibettzimmer; 4 Badezimmer (Dusche); Kamin

    Preis :

    Ab € 4.000,00 bis € 7.000,00

    Weather in City :

    Claim listing: Stella Marina

    Reply to Message

    Sign In Toskana Ferienhäuser

    For faster login or register use your social account.

    or

    Account details will be confirmed via email.

    Reset Your Password

Stella Marina - Hosted By

Not review yet
53
Add Review Viewed - 2115

New stylish villa steps from the beach in Tuscany. 

Encircled by a lush garden of roses, bougainvillea, cyprus trees and pines, this attractive recently built villa provides the perfect setting for a heavenly Italian beach holiday on one of the country’s loveliest coastlines

Villa Stella Marina, offers a spectacular veranda and a large outdoor area. The floor consists of patterned square tiles made of black marble, which are inlaid in bleached wooden panels, and the white wooden beams of the roof give an unusual colonial character with wicker furniture and large comfortable armchairs. The garden with Mediterranean shrubs (oleanders, plumbago, roses and bouganvailles) and the manicured lawn can be admired from every part of the house through large French doors.

When entering the house, a very high dome roof and a spectacular marble kitchen island give the feeling of entering a very special South Sea area.

On each side of the living area, doors open to two double rooms and 2 twin rooms, each with its own bathroom. The rooms are all decorated differently with individual care for their details in fabric and colors. There is also a pantry and laundry room that open up to the kitchen area.

A private path takes you through the beautiful pineta and dunes to the pristine public beach. Access to the beach is via a private locked gate. There guests also have access to a private hut with towels, sun loungers and parasols.

 

Composed of:

Ground Floor: Open-plan living, dining room and kitchen, Two king-size doubles each with en-suite bathroom (shower), Two twins, each with en-suite bathroom (shower), Two verandas furnished as outdoor living and dining rooms
Garden: Beautiful manicured garden with comfortable outdoor furniture and a barbecue . The beach with a private cabana, sunbeds and parasol, is a short walk away.

Facilities:
Private garden with and Mediterranean shrubs, Large veranda with dining table and lounge area
Sunbeds, Proximity to the sea (300m), Direct access to the beach, Private cabana with towels, sunbeds and parasols, Fireplace, Pets allowed, Internet Wifi, Air conditioning, Washing machine, Dryer, Oven, Microwave
Dishwasher, Toaster, Kettle, Nespresso machine, Moka, Smart tv, Hairdryer, Printer
Equiped: Internet access, Air conditioning, Fireplace,TV, Dishwasher, Washingmachine, Barbecue, Dogs welcome
information:
Pets allowed, Air conditioning, Garden furniture, Dryer, Vacuum cleaner, Barbecue, American coffee, Espresso, Outdoor shower, Oven, Refrigerator, Dishwasher, Washing machine, Loungers and deck chairs, Microwave, Mini Stereo, Parking, Heated Pool, Robot kitchen, Toaster, Wifi, Mosquito nets in the rooms.
Service on request: Maid service, Baby equipment, Central heating

Rent includes:

  • Bed & bath linens
  • Final cleaning
  • Pool towels

Weekly Price

Season Price
04/04 – 06/06 € 3.530,00
06/06 – 11/07 € 4.000,00
11/07 – 05/09 € 4.700,00
05/09 – 26/09 € 4.000,00
26/09 – 31/10 € 3.530,00
19/12 – 09/01 € 3.530,00

Included in the price:
Bed linen and towels
Cleaning

Service on request:
layette
air conditioning
Central heating

Listing Features

Add Reviews & Rate

You must be logged in to post a comment.

Info Request :

Acquisition of consent when booking or requesting online availability
We inform you that the data you provide will be processed electronically in compliance with the principles established by current data protection legislation (EU Regulation no. 679/2016), for the sole purpose of providing you with the information requested and possibly to define / confirm the booking. The complete information on the methods and purposes of the treatments carried out is accessible through the following link: Privacy Policy.: Privacy Policy.

Equipment :

8 persons
Villa with 2 double bedrooms; 2 twin bedrooms; 4 bathrooms (shower); large terrace; 300m to the public beach

Price :

Start from €3.530/ WEEK

Weather in City :

Claim listing: Stella Marina

Reply to Message

Sign In Toskana Ferienhäuser

For faster login or register use your social account.

or

Account details will be confirmed via email.

Reset Your Password