Nido del Falco - Hosted By

Not review yet
0
Add Review Viewed - 77

Nido del Falco ein kleines Juwel in herrlicher Natur

Nido del Falco liegt nicht weit der Kirche von San Giusto und nur 2,5km von dem bekannten und herrrlichen Schloss von Sammezzano entfernt.

Das kleine Steinhaus mit seinem Garten und Wiese hat ringsum einen 1m hohen Holzzaun Der kleine Pool von einer Größe 5×2,5m und 1,10 Tiefe ist für eine Erfrischung im Sommer ideal. Vom Haus aus genießt man eine herrliche Aussicht auf die sogenannte „Balze“ als auch auf die herrliche Landschaft ringsum. Überdachte möblierte Terrasse.

Durch den Haupteingang gelangt man in das kleine Wohnzimmer mit Kamin und ausziehbarer Bettcouch, das durch einen Rundbogen von der gut ausgestatteten Küche mit Esstisch getrennt liegt. Waschmaschine und Spülmaschine, und Klimaanlage vorhanden.

In der oberen Etage liegt das Schlafzimmer mit Doppelbett, ein weiterer Kamin und ein Bad mit Wanne. Durch das große Fenster geniesst man eine wunderbare Aussicht. Alle Fenster haben Fliegengitter. Im Haus findet man ebenso einen kleinen Wandtresor.

In den Kellerräumen befindet sich eine sehr schöne kleine Spa mit Whirlpool, Sauna und Türkischem Bad und Dusche. Hier kann man sich auch an warmen Sommertagen verwöhnen lassen.

Anfahrt über eine sehr gut erhaltene nicht asphaltierte Strasse, Florenz und Flughafen sind in 45 Minuten zu erreichen.

Folgen Sie mir auf: https://www.facebook.com/FerienToscana

Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/mytoscana.blog/

Listing Features

Add Reviews & Rate

Your email is safe with us.

Your rating for this listing :

Infos anfordern

Erwerb der Einwilligung bei Buchung oder Online-Verfügbarkeit
Wir informieren Sie darüber, dass die von Ihnen angegebenen Daten gemäß den in den geltenden Datenschutzgesetzen (EU-Verordnung Nr. 679/2016) festgelegten Grundsätzen elektronisch verarbeitet werden, um Ihnen die angeforderten Informationen zur Verfügung zu stellen und möglicherweise zu definieren / zu bestätigen die Buchung. Die vollständigen Informationen zu den Methoden und Zwecken der durchgeführten Behandlungen finden Sie unter folgendem Link: Datenschutzbestimmungen.: Privacy Policy.

Eigenschaften :

Nido del Falco Ferienhaus für 2/3 Personen mit Pool, Garten und Spa

Erwerb der Einwilligung bei Buchung oder Online-Verfügbarkeit
Wir informieren Sie darüber, dass die von Ihnen angegebenen Daten gemäß den in den geltenden Datenschutzgesetzen (EU-Verordnung Nr. 679/2016) festgelegten Grundsätzen elektronisch verarbeitet werden, um Ihnen die angeforderten Informationen zur Verfügung zu stellen und möglicherweise zu definieren / zu bestätigen die Buchung. Die vollständigen Informationen zu den Methoden und Zwecken der durchgeführten Behandlungen finden Sie unter folgendem Link: Datenschutzbestimmungen.: Privacy Policy.

Preis :

€ 1.500,00/Woche über die ganze Saison

Weather in City :

Claim listing: Nido del Falco

Reply to Message

Sign In Toskana Ferienhäuser

For faster login or register use your social account.

or

Account details will be confirmed via email.

Reset Your Password

Nido del Falco - Hosted By

Not review yet
0
Add Review Viewed - 202

Nido del Falco a little gem in a beautiful natural setting

Nido del Falco is not far from the church of San Giusto and only 2.5 km from the famous and magnificent castle of Sammezzano.

The small stone house with its garden and meadow has a 1m high wooden fence all around. The small pool, 5×2.5m and 1.10 deep, is ideal for refreshment in summer. From the house you can enjoy a wonderful view of the so-called “courtship” as well as the wonderful landscape all around. Covered equipped terrace.

The main entrance leads to the small living room with fireplace and pull-out sofa bed, which is separated from the well-equipped kitchen with dining table by a round arch. Washing machine and dishwasher, and air conditioning available.

On the upper floor is the bedroom with a double bed, another fireplace and a bathroom with a tub. You can enjoy a wonderful view through the large window. All windows have fly screens. There is also a small wall safe in the house.

In the basement there is a very nice little spa with whirlpool, sauna and Turkish bath and shower. Here you can also let yourself be pampered on warm summer days.

Access via a very well-preserved unpaved road, Florence and the airport can be reached in 45 minutes.

Follow me on:https://www.facebook.com/FerienToscana

Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/mytoscana.blog/

Ask for the offer: https://www.mytoscana.blog/contact/

Listing Features

Add Reviews & Rate

You must be logged in to post a comment.

Info Request :

    Acquisition of consent when booking or requesting online availability
    We inform you that the data you provide will be processed electronically in compliance with the principles established by current data protection legislation (EU Regulation no. 679/2016), for the sole purpose of providing you with the information requested and possibly to define / confirm the booking. The complete information on the methods and purposes of the treatments carried out is accessible through the following link: Privacy Policy.: Privacy Policy.

    Equipment :

    Nido del Falco for 2/3 people with privat pool and Spa

      Acquisition of consent when booking or requesting online availability
      We inform you that the data you provide will be processed electronically in compliance with the principles established by current data protection legislation (EU Regulation no. 679/2016), for the sole purpose of providing you with the information requested and possibly to define / confirm the booking. The complete information on the methods and purposes of the treatments carried out is accessible through the following link: Privacy Policy.: Privacy Policy.

      Price :

      € 1.500,00/week throughout the season

      Weather in City :

      Claim listing: Nido del Falco

      Reply to Message

      Sign In Toskana Ferienhäuser

      For faster login or register use your social account.

      or

      Account details will be confirmed via email.

      Reset Your Password